Wednesday  3rd   April                                                          2024

 

                                       Easter weekend

 

What is easter? For me Easter is a time to celebrate Jesus because he died on the cos for us on easter friday and on easter jesus came alive again. Do you know the saying he has risen? Whall we say that that my church but after church me and my family just relax at home. Then we got ready to go to the warriors game and the warriors won the game. They vs the knights. It was fun and interesting because it was my first time going to an warriors. When my dad was an cid he got an warriors top and my sister could fit it and now I can fit it and I wor the top to the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *